2012 in Review

2012 was a great year (just not for blogging.) Here’s what I was up to:

January:

Image

February:

Image

March:

Image

April: Not pictured.

May:

Image

June:

Image

July:

Image

August: Not Pictured

September:

Image

October:

546800_10101149846630033_218748422_n

November:

Image

December:

Image

In 2012 I learned a new job and industry, I visited the continent of South America for the first time, I made new friends, I reconnected with old friends, I learned about myself and relationships.

2013 is shaping up to be an even bigger adventure. So many good things to come (including turning 30…yikes!) My New Year’s Resolution for 2013 is to be grateful, even when it’s scary.

Happy New Year to you.

About juliemcg

Marketing, writing, editing, traveling, social media-ing woman from Colorado.
This entry was posted in Endings/Beginnings and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 2012 in Review

  1. avaerewyck says:

    nice post. i’m honored to be in a photo. happy 2013!

Leave a Reply

