Results

For anyone interested, my official time was 2:14:08 or an average pace of 10:16/mile. I think that’s good for the climbing/falling/wading through streams we had to do, but in the future I’d prefer a pace under 10:00/mile.

I finished 17th out of 28 in my age group and 102 out of 189 overall. So kind of in the middle.

Here is a link to photos of me in the race!

Verdict on hot yoga: Awesome and I love it!

Verdict on eating vegan: So far so good! Who knew pizza would still taste good with no cheese?

About juliemcg

Marketing, writing, editing, traveling, social media-ing woman from Colorado.
This entry was posted in life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

